Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Avondale Street, Newtown, QLD

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

1 Flatmates

1 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingUnfurnished
AvailableNow
Length of StayMinimum 3 months
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$160
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOff street parking

Preferences

Pets considered
LGBT+ friendly

3 bedroom 2 story townhouse in a complex. Bedrooms and study are upstairs, as well as your bathroom. Downstairs is the kitchen and living/dining area, which is air conditioned. There is a single toilet downstairs. Internet (NBN with plenty of data) and energy bills will be shared among us. Next to the garage are 2 dedicated parking spaces. Small pets are considered on application. The house will be furnished except your bedroom (which unfortunately doesn't have air con). Just me so far, and only looking to fill the one room (I'd like to keep a room spare). Happy to take a male or female or a couple in the room.
I've used photos from the real estate agent, send me a message if you want more photos

Flatmates

I'm a full time shift worker, non smoker, non drinker (but I'm not a party pooper). I am outgoing and pretty friendly. I am clean and tidy, and don't mind getting in and doing my fair share of household cleaning. Any questions, just send a message.

Brendan on social media

You need to be logged in, verified & upgraded to view social content.


Contact Brendan
Online Today
Verified:AustraliaWhat's this?
Free to Message

or

Nearest Bus Stops

Bridge St at Monash LaneClose by
Bridge St near Monash StClose by
Bridge St at Ethel Street3 min walk
Bridge St near Cay St3 min walk
Gordon Ave near Avondale St4 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Cafés and Restaurants

SugarLace9 min walk
Extraordinary Joe13 min walk
Gowrie Road Hotel14 min walk
Fossickers Bistro14 min walk
Greg & Jenny's Take Away & Convenience Store16 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Supermarkets

Taylor St Fruit Mart17 min walk
Star Express Mort Estate18 min walk
Woolworths Wilsonton (Toowoomba)20 min walk
Coles20 min walk
Loaves and fishes24 min walk
+ Show more