Ready to get started?

Get startedโ€ฆ

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Everton Park, Brisbane.

Mcilwraith Street, Everton Park, Brisbane

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

1 Bathroom

1 Bath

3 Flatmates

3 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingFlexible with furnishings
AvailableNow
Length of StayFlexible
GenderFemales

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$140
Bond2 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOn street parking

Preferences

Smokers accepted
Students accepted
Retirees welcome
Pets considered
40yrs+ welcome
LGBT+ friendly
Welfare welcome
All female flat

Hi :)

Our house is an old Queenslander, 1 storey, spacious, and furnished. There is a decent sized yard, garage for storage, and carpeted floors. There is only 1 bathroom but fairly big and space for your personal belongings.

There are 2 shopping centres 5-10 minute walk, Mitchelton train station(20+ minute walk) and buses down the street, gyms, restaurants around, and 20 minutes from Brisbanes CBD.

Flatmates

There are 2 current housemates who are sisters, Rachael,21 (me ๐Ÿ˜‚) and Chelsea,24

I have a dog, and several small reptiles, work everyday, and will sometimes be home on weekends with my boyfriend. I love tattoos and art, having a few social drinks, making friends, and animals

Chelsea is a queer uni student who loves cooking, going for walks, and politcal rallies.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.