Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Sirrom Crescent, Armstrong Creek, VIC

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

3 Flatmates

3 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingFlexible with furnishings
AvailableJan 1, 2018
Length of StayMinimum 6 months
GenderFemales & males (no couples)

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$120
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOn street parking

Preferences

Students accepted

This house is only 12 months old and very modern living. Armstrong creek is only a 10 min drive to Torquay and a 15-20 min drive to Geelong CBD. This is a family area so we never have any issues with noisy neighbours. The house is pretty much fully furnished, we are just waiting on to hear back from the owner on what he might take with him but at the moment we have a dishwasher, washing machine, dryer, dining table and couches. All you'll need to do is furnish your own room but if you have any additional furniture let us know as we might be able to use it! The lease for this room starts on the 1st January.

Flatmates

Hey I'm Braiden! im a down to earth and laid back guy. Currently working part time in events/hospitality and will be studying full time in 2018. I like to live a fairly balanced and healthy lifestyle by going to the gym and playing basketball weekly. I don't mind having a bev or 2 on the weekend but also don't mind having a night in playing video games/watching netflix.

Hey I'm Darcy, I'm quite an outgoing kind of guy. I am working full time and will continue to do so in 2018. I am quite a fit person who loves playing AFL and going to the gym. I enjoy the occasional froffie and am always up for a good time. I get along well with pretty much all people and I have no doubts i'll get along with you too.

Braiden on social media

You need to be logged in, verified & upgraded to view social content.


Contact Braiden
Online 3 days ago
Verified:AustraliaWhat's this?
Free to Message

or

Nearest Bus Stops

Feehans Rd/Surf Coast Hwy 4 min walk
Coastside Dr/Surf Coast Hwy 4 min walk
Whites Rd/Surf Coast Hwy 11 min walk
Mount Duneed Rd/Surf Coast Hwy 15 min walk
Burvilles Rd/Surf Coast Hwy 18 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Cafés and Restaurants

Odyssey Tavern & Brewery9 min walk