Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Virginia Street, Cranbourne, Melbourne

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

1 Bathroom

1 Bath

3 Flatmates

3 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingFurnished
AvailableNow
Length of StayMinimum 6 months
GenderFemales & males (no couples)

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$175
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetUnlimited included in rent
ParkingOn street parking

Preferences

Students accepted
Retirees welcome

Well-maintained 3 bedrooms home, centrally located, closed to Cranbourne train station (10 minutes walk). Cranbourne Park Shopping Center is 3 km away.

Open plan living area with modern kitchen. Newly renovated bathroom and separated laundry. Private decked outdoor entertaining area with chairs and table. Huge backyard with green lawn.

Gas heating and air conditioner. Ceiling fan in each room.

The house is fully furnished with all cooking utilities, TV, sofa, fridge, a washing machine and a dryer.

There are two double bedrooms available for rent, both furnished with double bed and mattress.

Rent is $175/week or $760/month, including unlimited internet but not other bills.

Other shared bills including electricity, water, gas (roughly $80/month) will be shared three ways.

Onsite parking and off street parking available.

Flatmates

I am in my early thirties, female, working full time as a consultant in the Education industry, clean, easy going and like to have a good chat. I like to keep it low key during the week and hang out most of the time on the weekends.

I've had a couple of years living in shared-house previously. I am looking for somebody who is non-smoker, respectful, house-trained, clean up after yourself and responsible with bills payment.

The rooms are for one person each and will be ready for inspection from 17th December onward.

Please note: strictly no pet, no drug and non-smoker.

If you are interested, please write me a short description about yourself and we will chat further.


Contact Lana
Online Today
Verified:AustraliaWhat's this?
Free to Message

or

Nearest Bus Stops

Virginia St/Camms Rd 3 min walk
Wilson Ct/Camms Rd 4 min walk
Murray Ct/Camms Rd 4 min walk
David Ave/Camms Rd 8 min walk
Lillian St/Camms Rd 8 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Cafés and Restaurants

Camms Rd Pizza Jazz7 min walk
Zesty Parma8 min walk
Camms Rd Fish & Chips8 min walk
Aussiano Steaks & Pizza8 min walk
The Fish & Chip Shop12 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Train Stations

Cranbourne 13 min walk

Nearest Supermarkets

Casey Supermarket19 min walk
Coles Supermarkets19 min walk
Fresh Value Market21 min walk
Woolworths Cranbourne North24 min walk
Onaro Foods26 min walk
+ Show more