Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Hillsborough Place, Springfield Lakes, Brisbane

Private room with own bathroom

Share house

Share house

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

2 Flatmates

2 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomOwn bathroom
FurnishingUnfurnished
AvailableJan 26, 2018
Length of StayFlexible
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$185
Bond2 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOff street parking

Preferences

Retirees welcome
Pets considered
40yrs+ welcome
LGBT+ friendly

It's a lovely, modern house, next to bushland with wonderful views from the front and back decks. Air con to living areas, spacious and easy to maintain. There's an allowance for 1 dog on the lease, so if you've got a doggie don't hesitate to get in touch. You will have your own bathroom right across the hall from your bedroom, and there is a third bedroom we can use as a shared space/spare room for visitors. Single garage we can use for storage or parking. Dishwasher in kitchen.

Flatmates

I'm Kate, a 29 yr old female full time speech therapist. I'm quiet, flexible, accommodating, neat (but not obsessively so), I enjoy a laugh and some silliness. I'm out of the house a fair bit on weeknights and weekends. I don't smoke and only have the occasional drink. Looking forward to hearing from you!


Contact Kate
Online Yesterday
Verified:AustraliaWhat's this?
Free to Message

or

Nearest Bus Stops

Grande Ave at Kinglake Avenue6 min walk
Grande Ave at Oakmoss Drive10 min walk
Springfield Central Bvd at Hookes Terrace11 min walk
The Good Shepherd Catholic Primary School11 min walk
Springfield Central State School13 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Cafés and Restaurants

Hudsons Coffee24 min walk