Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Reservoir, Melbourne.

Arundel Avenue, Reservoir, Melbourne

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

2 Flatmates

2 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingFurnished
AvailableNow
Length of StayMinimum 6 months
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$150
Bond2 weeks rent
BillsSome included in rent
InternetUnlimited included in rent
ParkingOff street parking

Preferences

Students accepted
Retirees welcome
Pets considered
40yrs+ welcome
LGBT+ friendly
Children considered
Welfare welcome

The house is situated 14km from the city. It is a 3 bedroom fully renovated property. There is a large backyard, a lockable shed, different living areas and it is fully furnished. There is 1 bedroom available which has a Queen bed, large wardrobe, chest of drawers and bedside tables and there is enough room for a sofa. Foxtel, internet, a BBQ, ducted air and heating are all available. This is a pet friendly property so if you have a fur child, he or she is welcome. There is enough room for your car. NON-smokers only.

The house is 3 mins drive from the Western Ring road and 5 mins walk to Keon Park Railway Sttaion. Monash Uni is a 10 minute drive away.

N.B. The $150 applies to one person and one room with shared bathroom. We would need to negotiate additional people.

Flatmates

My father lives at the house. he is a semi-retired pensioner. He is clean and a non-smoker and we (I) come down from Sydney occasionally.

We are preferably looking for a middle-aged couple, a middle-aged lady or man but we are accepting of all types of people and respect all backgrounds and cultures.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.