Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in .

Park Street East, Redan, VIC

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

1 Bathroom

1 Bath

2 Flatmates

2 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingFlexible with furnishings
AvailableNow
Length of StayMinimum 6 weeks
GenderFemales

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$130
Bond2 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOff street parking

Preferences

Students accepted
Pets considered

About the house:
I have a furnished house with everything you might need. One of my spare bedrooms has a single bed and one is unfurnished.
I’m open to making the master bedroom available to you (for extra).
The house has gas heating and an air conditioner in the living room.
There are robes in every room and lots of bathroom storage too.
Bathroom has Bath and shower and a heat lamp. Toilet separate.
The kitchen has electric cooking and lots of cupboard space.
There’s a 1 car garage that I don’t use.
I have unlimited wifi internet.
I’m hoping to find 1 to 2 housemates to share the house.
I started my 12 month lease on Sep 1st.

Flatmates

Hi I’m Alice. I’m an engineer who works at Mars Chocolate factory. Boo and Kitty (my dog and cat) are my friendly flatmates. I’m friendly and considerate and pretty tidy. I play tennis and enjoy walking in Victoria Park with Boo (it’s 2min walk away). I enjoy baking brownies, cakes and cookies now and then and generally prefer it if someone helps me eat them.

I have a pretty quiet home life, doing most of my socialising and activities elsewhere. I like to chat, but having lived alone for a while, I am good at giving others space if they want it. I enjoy gardening and have planted bulbs and garlic recently and have established herbs and silver beet.
I’m looking for a friendly, tidy and considerate flatmate or 2 who enjoys a little chat in the evenings and weekends and is happy to live with a dog and cat who are inside when I am.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.