Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in North Boambee Valley.

Hives Close, North Boambee Valley, NSW

Private room with own bathroom

Share house

Share house

4 Bedrooms

4 Beds

3 Bathrooms

3 Baths

2 Flatmates

2 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomOwn bathroom
FurnishingFlexible with furnishings
AvailableNow
Length of Stay6 weeks to 4 months
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$200
Bond3 weeks rent
BillsIncluded in rent
InternetUnlimited included in rent
ParkingOn street parking

Preferences

Smokers accepted
Students accepted
40yrs+ welcome
LGBT+ friendly
Backpackers welcome

Our home has a lot to offer, especially considering the great price! We are surrounded by greenery with huge windows on the top floor (living room/kitchen) which offer beautiful light in the early morning and afternoon. Your bedroom will be the master bedroom with a walk in robe and a sliding door onto the outside patio. You will have your own toilet and shower however the sinks will be shared. There is heaps of storage space in our shed plus plenty of parking on-street and off-street. We may be able to partially supply furniture however this will need to be further discussed later on :)
All in all, you'll have an amazingly spacious queen room with a WIR, private shower/toilet, in a happy home.

Flatmates

My partner Matt and I are a young couple working full time hours at busy restaurants on the jetty strip. We enjoy socialising, travelling, trying out new places to eat and we sometimes love a good lazy day watching movies. We're happy to respect your privacy however we are very friendly people and love making new friends as well. Meeting you before finalising anything is very important to us so we can make sure we're all on the same page :)
We look forward to hearing from you!

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.