Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Table Street, Port Macquarie, NSW

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

2 Bedrooms

2 Beds

1 Bathroom

1 Bath

2 Flatmates

2 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingUnfurnished
AvailableJan 24, 2018
Length of StayMinimum 1 year
GenderFemales

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$160
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsSome included in rent
InternetIncluded in rent
ParkingOn street parking

I'm looking for a full-time working, mature, friendly, clean and tidy housemate to share with myself. This is a fully furnished modern villa in a quiet residential street with 2 bedrooms, 1.5 bathroom, spacious living areas, internal laundry and 1 balcony. The bedroom for rent includes a built-in wardrobe with its own toilet located next door to the bedroom. The room is unfurnished.

Preferred gender: female, aged 20-30. Non-smoker, no pets.

Great location, 5 min from the CBD, 7 min drive to the university and 6 min drive to the Base Hospital.

Rent ($160 per week) includes; rent, water and internet. The electricity bill will be split between the two occupants of the villa.

Preferred long term stay. Available to move in from the 24/01/2018

Happy to answer any further questions you may have.

Flatmates

I'm 25 and a full-time professional.


Contact Brittany
Online Today
Verified:AustraliaWhat's this?
Free to Message

Nearest Bus Stops

Table St After Ocean DrClose by
Gordon St After Gore St4 min walk
Gordon St Before Gore St4 min walk
Ocean Dr At Platt St4 min walk
Morton St At Delaforce La5 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Supermarkets

Hastings Co-op IGA Port Macquarie3 min walk
Coles11 min walk
Leaves of Healing Wholefood Farmacy12 min walk
Pure+Natural Food Port Macquarie18 min walk
RITCHIES STORES PTY LTD18 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Cafés and Restaurants

Phuc Thanh Hot Bread3 min walk
Me Myself And Pie3 min walk
Growers Cafe3 min walk
Calvins Chicken Shop & Take-away4 min walk
Peloton Espresso Bar4 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Universities

The University of Newcastle, Port Macquarie16 min walk