Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Oberon Close, Harrison, Canberra

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

4 Bedrooms

4 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

3 Flatmates

3 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingFlexible with furnishings
AvailableNow
Length of StayMinimum 9 months
GenderFemales & males (no couples)

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$150
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOn street parking

Preferences

Students accepted
LGBT+ friendly

We have one large room available in our spacious house. Main bathroom is shared with one other female. Ample off-street private parking. Bills are all split evenly each quarter. Bond is $545.00. Complete with a built-in wardrobe, close to nearby shopping centres, plus free Netflix and a real live Christmas tree (in progress)!

The house has 2 levels with 4 bedrooms, 2 are already occupied and I am moving out, so that leaves 2 to choose from! There is heaps of extra storage space too. There is one massive main bathroom, shared with only one other housemate. The whole house has ducted aircon too.

We are looking for a like-minded roomie who is responsible, clean and tidy, preferably non-smoking, and could join the lease for the next 9 months or so. Ideally, we are looking for someone who is fun and relaxed to hang out with. At the house we also have 2 friendly border collies and a cat that live with us, all fully house-trained and love cuddles, if you let them! Unfortunately no more furry friends are allowed to join the lease.

Rent is 150.00 per week! Bills are split evenly between housemates every quarter.

Please contact me to organise an inspection or get any more details.

This room is available now!

Flatmates

You'd be sharing with Ash who's 27, Cam, 29 and also Ali, 24, all full-time working professionals.

They are super friendly, easy-going, enjoy healthy living, relaxing with a good movie or tv show.

Kiah on social media

You need to be logged in, verified & upgraded to view social content.


Contact Kiah
Online 2 days ago
Verified:AustraliaWhat's this?
Free to Message

or

Nearest Bus Stops

Moonlight Av after Parsley St5 min walk
Moonlight Av after Osprey St5 min walk
Moonlight Av after Redbank St6 min walk
Jenolan St after Cultivation St6 min walk
Moonlight Av after Haven St6 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Cafés and Restaurants

Thai Herb15 min walk
Coffee Guru17 min walk
PunchForon Restaurant & sweets17 min walk
ELA YIRO Greek Street Food18 min walk
Blind Dove Cafe22 min walk

Nearest Supermarkets

BRAX Groceries15 min walk
Woolworths Franklin18 min walk