Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Sheffield Road, Montrose, Melbourne

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

2 Bedrooms

2 Beds

1 Bathroom

1 Bath

1 Flatmates

1 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingFurnished
AvailableNow
Length of StayFlexible
GenderFemales & males (no couples)

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$200
Bond3 weeks rent
BillsIncluded in rent
InternetIncluded in rent
ParkingOff street parking

Preferences

Smokers accepted
Students accepted
Pets considered

Beautiful leafy suburb, big deck, with outdoor setting & bbq, great in summer. Modern renovated interior.

Flatmates

Room for rent in montrose. It's a small 2 bedroom unit, 1 living area. 1 bathroom. You'll be sharing with me, I'm a 30 year old male, works full time. I'm reasonably quiet, and very laid back, but don't mind hanging out with a beer, watching tv or the footy ect...
No preference to gender, as long as you're trustworthy and friendly, and fairly neat & tidy.
You also must like dogs, as I've got 2 big ones that come in most nights.
Room is $200 a week including wifi and all bills.
Will need to meet & greet before I make a decision.


Contact Nick
Online Today
Verified:AustraliaWhat's this?
Free to Message

or

Nearest Bus Stops

Gibbs Rd/Mt. Dandenong Tourist Rd 5 min walk
Old Coach Rd/Mt. Dandenong Tourist Rd 5 min walk
Browns Rd/Mt. Dandenong Tourist Rd 8 min walk
Tullamore Aged Persons Home/Mt. Dandenong Tourist Rd 8 min walk
Kerr Cres/Mt. Dandenong Tourist Rd 9 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Cafés and Restaurants

Lisa Tranditional Chinese Hot Food8 min walk
Hahndorf's Fine Chocolates11 min walk
Montrose Fish & Chipperie16 min walk
Basil Leaf Thai16 min walk
Humming Bird Cakes & Coffee16 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Supermarkets

Montrose Fruit Shop16 min walk
Montrose IGA17 min walk