Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Reservoir, Melbourne.

Crookston Road, Reservoir, Melbourne

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

2 Bedrooms

2 Beds

1 Bathroom

1 Bath

3 Flatmates

3 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingFlexible with furnishings
AvailableJan 20, 2018
Length of Stay6 months to 1 year
GenderCouples

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$250
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOff street parking

Preferences

LGBT+ friendly
Students accepted

Hi!

This is a really nice, naturally lit up 2 bedroom townhouse.
Kitchen features gas stove top, dishwasher (!) and oven.
Open plan space with the living room. Small laundry room.
Small low maintenance backyard with a garage for a car.

Upstairs are two bedrooms and a bathroom.

The main bedroom is HUGE. Has a built in wardrobe. Flexible on furnishings (I can offer a couch, study table) or i can take it out.

Its super close to Ruthven station (10 minutes walk) and Reservoir station (20 minutes walk) - which has all the buses to go Northland, La Trobe Uni etc.

If youre a la trobe uni student like I am, you can go for a 15 minute walk to the 561 or 566 bus that goes straight to uni which takes max 10 minutes.

Closest shopping places are: Coles at Reservoir, Summerhill shopping centre, Northland.

Whole place is pretty furnished. Current housemate is taking the fridge, washing machine and TV with her so we'll need to get that stuff :)

Flatmates

My name is Cathy and I'm 20, turning 21 next Feb. I'm originally from Sydney but moved to Melbourne to study Prosthetics and Orthotics at La Trobe and will be in my third year.

Im mostly quiet and keep the main areas clean. I like to listen to music, watch netflix (brooklyn 99, the good place, stranger things etcetc) and will most of the time be at work (maccas and cafe gal).

I 100% LOVE going out to eat whether its brunch or pizza or asian food.

Making this posting to see if theres any interest for a couple to renew with me on this lease with starting in January. Rent is 1561 a month, 995 for a couple a month. Or an individual (would split it like 40/60).

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.