Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Melbourne.

Ardenne Close, Burwood, Melbourne

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

2 Flatmates

2 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingFurnished
AvailableNow
Length of StayMinimum 1 month
GenderFemales

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$183
Bond3 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOn street parking

Myself and my housemate Kaylie are looking for someone to fill our third room with my golden retriever Loui.
we love to have a wine and cook most nights after work and are both very clean and tidy - The house is modern and two story.
We are looking for some clean, social and who wants to be friends not just housemates!

Msg me if you would like to come have look!

Flatmates

A bit about us,

Jessi is a 25 year old Graphic designer and marketer working in Hawthorn, she has a super cute doggo called Loui.
Kaylie is 22 and a nurse, we both love taking loui out for walks or for breakfast at the park, having a wine together after work and take turns cooking most nights.
We are both social, reasonably healthy and very clean and tidy.

Looking for a like-minded person who is clean, respectful, easy-going and enjoys hanging out at home or out! We are looking to make a 3rd friend rather than just a house mate.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.