Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Todds Road, Lawnton, Brisbane

Private room with own bathroom

Share house

Share house

4 Bedrooms

4 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

4 Flatmates

4 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomOwn bathroom
FurnishingUnfurnished
AvailableNow
Length of StayMinimum 3 months
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$150
Bond2 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetUnlimited included in rent
ParkingOn street parking

Preferences

Students accepted
LGBT+ friendly

This is a 6 month old house in a new estate in lawnton. The house has 4 bedrooms and 2 bathrooms and a large backyard with entertainment area (dining table and bbq). The lounge room/kitchen/dining room has air conditioning and we have 2 very smoochy cats. Access to stan and netflix in the main lounge room.

Flatmates

Our names are kayla and andy and we have been together for 3 years now. We are a fun and friendly couple who work full time but like to kick back on the weekends.
We currently have a flatmate living with us at the moment but unfortunatly they are moving back home so we are looking for someone new to live with us. Couples can be considered :)
We are aged 21 so we would like someone around our age to move in with (20-25 ideally) with a secure source of income :)
No kids, no smokers and no pets sorry


Contact Kayla
Online Today
Verified:AustraliaWhat's this?
Free to Message

or

Nearest Bus Stops

Todds Rd near Tapini Ave WestClose by
Todds Rd at Isis Road6 min walk
Todds Rd near Isis Rd6 min walk
Francis Rd near Granville Dr11 min walk
Rose St near Bray Rd12 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Cafés and Restaurants

Pine Central Sports Club15 min walk
Bugsys Seafood16 min walk
Bray Park Chinese Take Away Food Shop16 min walk
All Sweet Things Bakery21 min walk
New Adventure Snack Bar21 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Supermarkets

FoodWorks15 min walk
727 Stores15 min walk
Pinoy Shop23 min walk
Woolworths Petrie26 min walk

Nearest Train Stations

Lawnton station23 min walk