Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Toowoomba City.

Anthony Street, Toowoomba City, QLD

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

1 Bathroom

1 Bath

2 Flatmates

2 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingFlexible with furnishings
AvailableNow
Length of StayMinimum 2 months
GenderFemales

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$180
Bond2 weeks rent
BillsIncluded in rent
InternetUnlimited included in rent
ParkingOn street parking

Preferences

Students accepted
Retirees welcome
Pets considered
40yrs+ welcome
LGBT+ friendly
All female flat

3 bedroom workers cottage in the heart of Toowoomba City. Spacious room with huge wardrobe space, high ceilings and timber floors. Quiet street and walking distance to restaurants, bars, TAFE and local parks.

Must be ok living with one very friendly Labrador x golden retriever who is allowed inside the house (not in your room obviously).

Flatmates

I’m currently the only person living in the house which I have owned for a few years. I’m a 28-year-old woman who works in a professional government job in Toowoomba City and I’m looking for someone to rent my spare room (preferably a woman but will consider men also).

I am a Toowoomba girl and grew up here, and I live a pretty quiet lifestyle but do have friends around occasionally for drinks or a dinner party (maximum of about 4 people at a time.. my party days are well and truly behind me!). I love to bake so there is often leftover baked goodies to share 😊

I keep a clean and tidy home but I’m wouldn’t consider myself to be too anal about this (eg I don’t mind if the dishes aren’t washed up immediately, as long as they are stacked neatly in the sink and all food is put away and benches wiped down).

I am quite happy to be friendly with a housemate and have had housemates in the past who I have enjoyed having the occasional ‘girls night in’ with, but am also happy to do my own thing and don’t feel the need to be ‘best friends’ with the person I live with.

I do have a boyfriend who stays over a couple of nights per week, but we are fairly quiet and respectful of sharing space with others.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.