Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Penton Place, Gilmore, Canberra

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

2 Bedrooms

2 Beds

1 Bathroom

1 Bath

2 Flatmates

2 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingFurnished
AvailableNow
Length of StayFlexible
GenderFemales

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$180
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOn street parking

Preferences

LGBT+ friendly
All female flat

My lovely housemate is moving out this weekend and I need someone to fill the spare room in my house. The house is located in a lovely, quiet complex in Gilmore. There are several take away food places, a coles supermarket and a gym right across the road. You would be sharing with myself, my friendly boxer and cats. I am a vet nurse so animals are my whole life. The available room is small but big enough to fit a queen bed (squishy but cozy) or a double bed if you want a bit more room. The rest of the house is fully furnished with a fully stocked kitchen. I have unlimited internet, Foxtel, Netflix, Stan which I’m happy to share for a small monthly fee 😉 the only other bill is electricity which will be split evenly. The new tenant must be willing to sign onto the lease with me and pay half the bond ($760). This is a long term rental that I don’t plan on moving out of anytime soon so any length of stay is welcome 🙂 another female housemate is preferred but open to the right person.

Flatmates

I’m 26 and a very relaxed person who loves to paint, draw, cook and zone out with Netflix. I work shifts during the day as a vet nurse. I have a dog, 3 year old Sullivan, and 2 cats, Mikey and Arya. They are all very friendly and love, love, love people. I like to keep a very clean and organised house but I’m not a clean freak haha.


Contact Erin
Online 3 days ago
Verified:AustraliaWhat's this?
Free to Message

or

Nearest Bus Stops

Louisa Lawson Cr after Heagney Cr3 min walk
Louisa Lawson Cr before 2nd Aronson Cr4 min walk
Benham St opp Chisholm Shops5 min walk
Benham St Chisholm Shops5 min walk
Heagney Cr after Louisa Lawson Cr North Entry5 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Cafés and Restaurants

Subway4 min walk
Zucchini Bros4 min walk
The Chisholm Takeaway5 min walk
Chisholm TAVERN5 min walk
Fig & Olive5 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Supermarkets

Coles Supermarkets5 min walk
Aldi5 min walk
Ubatuba18 min walk