Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Bibby Street, Chiswick, Sydney

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

4 Bedrooms

4 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

3 Flatmates

3 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingFurnished
AvailableDec 8, 2018
Length of StayMinimum 1 month
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$250
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsIncluded in rent
InternetIncluded in rent
ParkingOff street parking

Preferences

Smokers accepted
Students accepted
LGBT+ friendly

Hi there

We have a fully furnished room available for rent.

Our house is close to everything, 15 minutes to Sydney City, Darling Harbour, The Star, Ashfield, Macquarie etc.

2 minutes to public transport which takes you directly to City (25 minutes), Burwood, Strathfield etc.

5 minutes to the shops/restaurants, 2 minutes to the beautiful water walkway and Lysaght Park/ Campbell Park

Your room:
Private bedroom (with a lockable door)
Queen size bed
Air conditioner
Wardrobe
Table
Unlimited Wifi

As for power, gas, internet and water it is all included in rent.

Rent: $250/week.

If you are reading this then the room is still available :)

Flatmates

Looking for roomies who are clean, respectful and can pay rent on time.

profile

Contact Sisi
Online Today
&nbspResponse rate: 100%
Verified:AustraliaWhat's this?
Early bird access required

or

Nearest Cafés and Restaurants

Shore Cafe3 min walk
Chiswick Pizzeria Ristorante9 min walk
La Baia Restaurant9 min walk
Abbotsford Zest Chargrill Chicken14 min walk
The Birkenhead Bistro14 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Bus Stops

Blackwall Point Rd at Parkview Rd3 min walk
Blackwall Point Rd opp Parkview Rd3 min walk
Campbell Park, Parkview Rd3 min walk
Parkview Rd opp Campbell Park4 min walk
Blackwall Point Rd opp Withers St4 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Supermarkets

IGA Wareemba14 min walk
Cut Price Food Markets14 min walk
IGA Drummoyne24 min walk