Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in .

Megalong Street, Leura, NSW

Private room with own bathroom

Share house

Share house

4 Bedrooms

4 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

2 Flatmates

2 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomOwn bathroom
FurnishingFurnished
AvailableNow
Length of Stay3 months to 6 months
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$275
Bond2 weeks rent
BillsIncluded in rent
InternetIncluded in rent
ParkingOn street parking

Preferences

Smokers accepted
Retirees welcome
Pets considered
40yrs+ welcome
LGBT+ friendly
Children considered

Hi my name Nikki and I am buying my own home, so I would like someone who comes to stay here for the said time to be respectful of the property. I do already own a dog who is actually quiet old and for that reason any introduced animals would have to first meet her, my yard is fully fenced.
Their is one full bathroom and an en suite in my room so I do not really use the bathroom.
My home is a five minute walk from station, shops and the buses are just outside the home.

Flatmates

I enjoy keeping busy one of my passions is renovating and keeping my home tidy and clean and am hoping that the person who would be living in our shared space to feel the same about their environment.
I am a positive person who would like someone who is also this way inclined. I do like to get up early to get into the day and listen to music.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.