Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Mount Stuart, Hobart.

Elphinstone Road, Mount Stuart, Hobart

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

1 Bathroom

1 Bath

2 Flatmates

2 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingFlexible with furnishings
AvailableNow
Length of StayMinimum 3 months
GenderFemales & males (no couples)

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$140
BondNo bond
BillsSome included in rent
InternetUnlimited included in rent
ParkingOff street parking

Preferences

Smokers accepted
Students accepted
40yrs+ welcome
LGBT+ friendly
Welfare welcome

5 min walk to North Hobart shops
off main street (Elizabeth)
close to public transport
unlimited NBN Wifi
fully furnished kitchen, dining and lounge areas
dishwasher, washing machine and dryer facilities
separate toilet to bathroom
undercover parking
security alarm
safe, quiet and friendly neighbourhood
big backyard
heat pump
very tidy and clean
decent sized bedroom (no built in wardrobes)
1/3 of utility bill roughly $100-200 a quarter

Flatmates

In need of a new housemate in a few weeks
30 yr old female, chilled out, vegetarian I’m a full time busy youthworker, bartender, fine-arts student and volunteer
Loves music, fashion and a glass of red or bottle
I have an 11 yr old beautiful boy whom I share 50% custody with, don’t let this deter you though it’s still a peaceful place to live in as we’re both not home very much and like to keep to ourselves the majority of the time however I do like the odd socialization if and when I get some time, our rooms are at the front of the house and the spare room is out the back off the kitchen/bathroom
I also have an over friendly dog (border collie) and cat to love
looking for a trustworthy, tidy and down to earth housemate with a good sense of humour :)

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.