Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Latham, Canberra.

Mocatta Place, Latham, Canberra

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

4 Bedrooms

4 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

2 Flatmates

2 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingFurnished
AvailableNow
Length of StayMinimum 3 months
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$155
BondNo bond
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOff street parking

Preferences

Students accepted

I am 29 years of age and a hairdressing apprentice. Leesa is 32 years of age and works in the airline industry.

We are good mates and looking for someone who will fit in with our little fam.
You must love animals as there are 3 little fur babies. Lily is a mini dachshund, fred is a dachshund cross corgi and bruiser is a mini foxy cross jack russell.

We also have TPG internet which is an additional 20.00 a month. Also gas and electricity is every three months.
Leesa and i share the internal access garage and there is off street parking for your car down bottom of driveway!

Flatmates

Leesa and i are close mates who are looking for someone who can fit in with the both of us. We are very social but we also like to do our own thing. We are looking for someone who is laid back like us!
We have great landlords and our house is in a safe area. You would be sharing the bathroom with leesa as i have the ensuite which i pay a bit more in rent for :)

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.