Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Douglas Street, Springwood, NSW

Private room with own bathroom

Share house

Share house

4 Bedrooms

4 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

1 Flatmates

1 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomOwn bathroom
FurnishingUnfurnished
AvailableJan 1, 2018
Length of StayMinimum 6 months
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$250
Bond2 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOn street parking

Preferences

Students accepted
LGBT+ friendly
All female flat

Close to Springwood, the local pool, a nice deck with a BBQ, a spare room for visitors, own bathroom (except for when visitors are there!), not too far from public transport

Flatmates

I own my own pet sitting business (I visit animals in their own home) and I also work for a pound when they need me.

I have 3 beautiful cats, 2 of which are friendly and the third just needs to get to know people first. My cats mean everything to me, so a pet lover is a MUST.

I am mostly a homebody but I am generally running around the Mountains a lot for work, and I enjoy art, Netflix, video games, coffee, and love to have a chat!

I am looking for someone to move in late December/early Jan as I want my kitties to settle before they all of a sudden have a stranger living with them! I would prefer a female flatmate but am open to a nice couple :-)

Megan on social media

You need to be logged in, verified & upgraded to view social content.


Contact Megan
Online 8 days ago
Verified:AustraliaWhat's this?
Free to Message

or

Nearest Bus Stops

Douglas St opp Statham AveClose by
Douglas St opp Gibb Pl3 min walk
Coomassie Ave opp Stonehurst Pl4 min walk
Coomassie Ave after Stonehurst Pl4 min walk
Douglas St before Eastlea Ave5 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Cafés and Restaurants

La Bello Pizzeria Cooking with Passion5 min walk
Faulconbridge Chinese Restaurant6 min walk
Faulconbridge Takeaway6 min walk
springwood8 min walk
Everton House11 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Train Stations

Faulconbridge Station25 min walk
Springwood Station25 min walk

Nearest Supermarkets

SUPA IGA Springwood28 min walk