Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Hobart.

Ashfield Street, Sandy Bay, Hobart

Private room with shared bathroom

Flatshare

Flatshare

2 Bedrooms

2 Beds

1 Bathroom

1 Bath

2 Flatmates

2 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingFlexible with furnishings
AvailableNow
Length of Stay1 month to 12 months
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$200
Bond2 weeks rent
BillsIncluded in rent
InternetUnlimited included in rent
ParkingOff street parking

Preferences

Smokers accepted
Students accepted
40yrs+ welcome
LGBT+ friendly

This little Flat is locate 1 min walk away from Coles and Woolworths, 3 min from water and 5 min from the university. Mcdonalds is also located right next door to Coles. There is a bus stop jut 2 mins walk away from here which can take you to the cbd. Busses come every 15min or less. We have a Tv, Playstation and Unlimited Internet which is inc in rent. The room in available from 22/11/2018. We also got a new oven and cooktop.

Flatmates

Im currently a student studying a Graduates Diploma in Aviation and Business at the University of Tasmania. Im originally from Sydney and what I do for fun down here on the weekdays is some Muaythai and the ocasional gym. I also like to play basketball and Oztag.

I am looking for a flatmate thats clean, fun and ocasionally willing to help out around the place (e.g take out garbage/ buy toiletpaper). Cleaning is done once a week which we will take in turns each week to vacume up the place.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.