Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Roy Court, Lawnton, Brisbane

Private room with own bathroom

Share house

Share house

4 Bedrooms

4 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

2 Flatmates

2 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomOwn bathroom
FurnishingUnfurnished
AvailableNow
Length of StayMinimum 4 months
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$200
Bond3 weeks rent
BillsIncluded in rent
InternetIncluded in rent
ParkingOn street parking

Preferences

Students accepted
LGBT+ friendly

The house
• 4 bed, 2 bath house in a quiet cul-de-sac in Lawnton
• Large grassy block
• Fully furnished
• Recently renovated kitchen
• Freshly painted throughout
• Wifi included
• Fortnightly cleaner
The room
• Opposite end of house to mine
• Unfurnished
• Large room with 2 x double door wardrobes
• Tv aerial port
• Fresh carpet and paint
• Ceiling fan
• Own bathroom
You (ideally)
• Easy going, respectful and clean
• Under 40
• Dog friendly
• No couples
• Must have a steady job

Flatmates

I'm a 30 yr old single, events Manager. I live with my crazy 4 yr old Border Collie X. I'm pretty quiet most of the time, but don't mind a social drink


Contact Amanda
Online 2 days ago
Verified:AustraliaWhat's this?
Free to Message

or

Nearest Bus Stops

Todds Rd near Isis RdClose by
Todds Rd at Isis RoadClose by
Francis Rd near Granville Dr4 min walk
Todds Rd near Tapini Ave West6 min walk
Aaron St near Francis Rd8 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Supermarkets

FoodWorks8 min walk
727 Stores8 min walk
Aldi26 min walk
Woolworths Warner28 min walk
Pinoy Shop29 min walk

Nearest Cafés and Restaurants

Bugsys Seafood8 min walk
Bray Park Chinese Take Away Food Shop8 min walk
Pine Central Sports Club16 min walk
7-Eleven Bray Park22 min walk
North Pine Golf Club23 min walk
+ Show more