Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Brookfield.

Botanica Springs Boulevard, Brookfield, VIC

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

4 Bedrooms

4 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

5 Flatmates

5 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingFurnished
AvailableNow
Length of StayMinimum 3 months
GenderFemales

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$200
Bond3 weeks rent
BillsIncluded in rent
InternetIncluded in rent
ParkingOn street parking

Preferences

Retirees welcome
40yrs+ welcome
LGBT+ friendly
Backpackers welcome

Large Bedroom Sharehouse in Melton, $200 pw includes all bills.

A working FEMALE or working MALE preferred for this lovely 6 year old Sharehouse in Brookfield. 100-200 metres to a bus stop. I have a HUGE BEDROOM available in 2 weeks in my Brookfield Melton Home. You could easily put 2 Queen size beds in this bedroom comfortably and still have room to move. $200 per week. No pets

* Comes with your very own Kitchen Pantry to use
* Comes with a Fridge that you share with one other person only.
* The rent Includes all utilities like water, gas, electricity and unlimited NBN internet.
* Comes with a Tv if required
* 2 Clothes lines to share
* Bus stop only 100-200 metres away
* Bedroom comes with a Queen Size Bed with mattress, tall boy drawers, Tv, Antenna, wardrobe and ceiling fan (perfect for summer)
* All rooms have a key lock on each door, including your bedroom, shared bathroom and shared toilet.
* Extra Guests are $10 per night.
* Separate Toilet in house
* If you bring your own bed, fridge or Tv, there is plenty of room to keep these in your bedroom, if you want.
* Entry is via the back door which is lit up by flood lights. Door code for entry.
* The bedroom has brand new solid hardware floors that were just put in. Freshly painted bedroom.
* 3 Months lease with a possible option to stay longer.

Yard comes with Landscaped gardens. Large Verandah with bbq, merbau decking and outdoor table and chairs.

Plenty of free parking out the front, Cctv monitors and over looks the parking outside. Looking for a person who treat the home with respect and pays their rent on time. Strictly no pets or parties. This is a quiet home. Would suit a female or male who works full time. Smokers are to smoke outside. Available now!! This is a drug free home.

Flatmates

Quiet, clean, respectful and honest

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.