Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Manly, Sydney.

Laurence Street, Manly, Sydney

Private room with shared bathroom

Flatshare

Flatshare

2 Bedrooms

2 Beds

1 Bathroom

1 Bath

1 Flatmates

1 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingFurnished
AvailableNow
Length of Stay2 weeks to 4 weeks
GenderFemales

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$370
Bond2 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOn street parking

Very bright room available from the 11/12 to the 10/01 !

The apartment is fully furnished and has lots of light throughout the day with big windows. It has an amazing view of the harbour.

Its a quick 7 min walk to the ferry or few minutes walk around the corner to the bus stop into the city and 10 minutes to the beach.

There is on street parking with a permit.

The bedroom is really spacious, furnished with a double bed and chest of drawers, built in wardrobe also.

The kitchen and bathroom are small but newly renovated.

Flatmates

You would live with my roomate who grew up in the Hunter valley. She is active, down to earth and loves the coastal lifestyle.

She works full time 8-5 Monday to Friday's. Midweek she keeps it fairly low key, being out most of the day with work and commuting. On weekends she likes to be active, explores Sydney, go away for the weekend, catching up with friends.

She is social and likes a wine but not a big partier. She is looking for someone who is friendly, easy going with a similar lifestyle.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.