Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Brisbane.

Conquest Boulevard, Dakabin, Brisbane

Private room with own bathroom

Share house

Share house

4 Bedrooms

4 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

1 Flatmates

1 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomOwn bathroom
FurnishingFlexible with furnishings
AvailableNow
Length of StayMinimum 2 months
GenderFemales & males (no couples)

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$175
Bond2 weeks rent
BillsSome included in rent
InternetIncluded in rent
ParkingOff street parking

Preferences

Students accepted
Retirees welcome
40yrs+ welcome

New construction, split plan 4 bed, fully furnished home to share with female (str) 50 yr. Close to public transport and 10 min walk to Dakabin train station. Nearby shops North Lakes Westfield, Costco. Own room (large closet) and own family size bathroom. Can either be unfurnished or furnished with single bed, bookshelves, desk and linen (towels, sheets, etc). Perfect no fuss solution for person who looking for a quiet, safe, stress free place to call home. Private backyard and undercover patio with BBQ area.

Flatmates

Easy going, friendly, divorced 50yr female from the USA - have lived in AUS for 15yr. Work from home blending spices, also do BBQ and food festivals, weekend markets. During the week, I work pretty flat out, have a beer or wine and cook something yum and typically have quiet night. At night happy to have a chat, share a meal - but very independent just as likely to be in the office on the internet or in front of TV. There's a $5/class bootcamp around the corner I try and go at least once a week. Volunteer at the RSPCA once a week. I have two adult cats which are a hypoallergenic breed and very friendly.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.