Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Melbourne.

Haley Street, Diamond Creek, Melbourne
Verified

Early BirdPrivate room with shared bathroom
$240/wk

Inc. bills

3

Bedrooms

2

Bathrooms

2

Flatmates
Total number of flatmates
once all rooms are occupiedAbout the Flatmates

Contact Justin

About the property

Property is central Diamond Creek and only a few minutes walk to the shops and train station.

Room can come furnished with a queen bed, dresser and beside tables or not.

Property includes:

Unlimited WiFi
Ducted heating
Air con
Netflix
BBQ
Separate main bathroom for flat mates
2 living spaces
Nice size backyard
Bath tub
Large laundry
2 toilets

Looking for someone that wants to stay a minimum of 3- months, easy going, pays rent on time, clean and respectful.
There are 2 dogs in the house so you need to be a dog person.

Message Justin to request an inspection

To inspect this room, send a message introducing yourself and ask to see their inspection times.

Room Details

Private room
Shared bathroom
Anyone welcome
$240 weekly rent$960 bond
Bills included in rent
Minimum 3 months stayAvailable now
Furnished
Off-street parking

About the flatmates

I’m a 28 year old Facilities Manager who likes to live a healthy lifestyle, catch up with mates and enjoy having a few beers on the weekend.

My housemate is a 26 year old female who is chilled, clean and respectful.

We both have dogs that come inside.

If interested, please contact me to discuss further and arrange a property visit.