Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Willagee, Perth.

Arkwell Street, Willagee, Perth

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

4 Bedrooms

4 Beds

1 Bathroom

1 Bath

4 Flatmates

4 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingFlexible with furnishings
AvailableNow
Length of StayFlexible
GenderFemales

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$120
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOff street parking

Preferences

Students accepted
LGBT+ friendly

2 Willagee Rooms available from 17th December and 12th of January.

There are two available rooms. They fit a queen bed, at a squeeze with other furniture, and is priced accordingly at $120 p/w plus utilities; a king single bed & drawers can be provided as pictured, as well as other misc pieces of furniture if needed. They are elevated breezy rooms facing to the West. Wifi is also availible.

The house is one block from Leach Highway, midway between Fremantle & the Kwinina freeway. Therefore access to buses is easy! Less than a 20 minute bus trip or 10 minute drive to Fremantle & Notre Dame. It is also an easy 10 minute drive to the Murdoch campus. It is a 5 minute walk to the Willagee local shops which has an excellent IGA, a library & other necessities as well as a great bakery & a patisserie. There are multiple parks & ovals, a cute coffee shop nearby as well as Woolworths being a short 2 minute drive away.

The house has a private North facing courtyard in a leafy environment. There is also an outlook over Willagee from the elevated living area. Security is excellent with premium mesh security screens throughout to allow the breeze. The house is fully kitted out other than your personal bedroom furniture, although changes coming up mean you may be able to bring other furniture items if you wish. There is some share-able lock up storage in the garage beneath and plenty of off road parking space.

Bond is $400 plus 2 weeks rent in advance.

Flatmates

Our household is really friendly but generally quiet, and now that long term roomies finish degrees and leave, we hope to keep the same homely, considerate atmosphere. Remaining roomies are a pro golfer (guy, 26) and a Murdoch student (girl, 22). We are looking for a mature, sociable & tidy female roomy with good verifiable references, preferably between the ages of 20 & 27. Rooms are rented direct from nice country owners, who are relaxed with good tenants, are good communicators & assist in any way they can.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.