Ready to get started?

Get startedā€¦

List my placeFind a place

Healesville-Kinglake Road, Toolangi, Melbourne

Private room with shared bathroom

Homestay

Homestay

2 Bedrooms

2 Beds

1 Bathroom

1 Bath

3 Flatmates

3 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingFlexible with furnishings
AvailableNow
Length of StayFlexible
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$165
Bond2 weeks rent
BillsIncluded in rent
InternetNot available
ParkingOff street parking

Preferences

40yrs+ welcome
Children considered
Backpackers welcome
LGBT+ friendly

This is a beautyfull property, totally surrounded by forest. The house and gardens well kept, with open lawns as well as shady garden trails. We have chickens roaming around throughout the garden. I keep the house pretty tidy but saying that it is our family home. The living spaces are large including separate dining areas which are kept neat, kitchen is large enough for two to cook. With multiple separate out door areas.

Flatmates

Living in the house is me Kathleen 27. ( I'm a happily single mum, I'm from Melbourne and am well travelled around Australia) and my 3 year old daughter ( much like any 3 yr old busy little person, occasionally loud and self orientated :) and totally adorable).
I have lived communally for over ten years and "We" have lived communally with people since she was born. We are kept busy between child classes, outdoor adventures of all sorts, different community projects. Etc
The tennant would need to be ok with having woofers/helpers staying at the property assisting with maintance.
Tennant would need to be working and have his/her own transport.

profile

Contact Kathleen
Online 3 days ago
Verified:AustraliaWhat's this?
Early bird access required

or