Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Reservoir, Melbourne.

Jenkin Street, Reservoir, Melbourne

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

2 Bedrooms

2 Beds

1 Bathroom

1 Bath

2 Flatmates

2 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingFlexible with furnishings
AvailableDec 29, 2017
Length of StayMinimum 3 months
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$210
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOn street parking

Preferences

Smokers accepted
Students accepted
Retirees welcome
40yrs+ welcome
LGBT+ friendly
Backpackers welcome

This is a modern house 3 years old ,clean and beautiful area.
Has modern kitchen backyard.We have washing machine and dryer.
LGBT friendly you may need to bring a bed or buy the one my flat has as he selling.
I have a cat called Clair who is very friendly.
The area is North Coburg so shops are up the road.Bus in street behind.

Flatmates

Room Type Private room
Bathroom Shared bathroom
Furnishing Unfurnished
Available Now
Length of Stay Minimum 3 months
Gender Anyone welcome
Charges for the room
Weekly rent $210
Bond 4 weeks rent
Bills Not included in rent
Internet Available but not included in rent
Parking Off street parking
Preferences

Students accepted Pets consideredLGBT+ friendly
Modern two bedroom, two storey townhouse in a quiet neighbourhood. Your bedroom faces Edgars Creek and has floorboards, a built-in mirrored wardrobe with shelving and an aircon/heating system. There's a shared bathroom upstairs and an additional toilet off the laundry.

The downstairs is open-plan with a modern kitchen (inc. dishwasher), lounge area with heating/aircon system and a courtyard out the back. There is also a garage, driveway and plenty of off-street parking.

The house is a 10-15 minute walk to the 11 tram, the 526 bus is one block away which will take you to Sydney Rd/Coburg Station and it's only a 10 minute walk to Woolworths, Degani and Jetts gym.

Available 31 of December . Rental is direct through the landlord and bond of $1000 and one month rent of $912.50 are payable when moving in.

Flatmates

My current housemate is moving out and I'm looking for someone to take over his room. You'll be living with me, a very laid back guy. I'm friendly, tidy, and very respectful. The property is direct through the landlord and I have an adorable cat named Claire, so pet friendly people are preferred. I own a fridge, washing machine and dryer so you don't have to go looking for those, if that helps.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.