Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Perth.

Anglesey Drive, Kardinya, Perth

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

4 Bedrooms

4 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

3 Flatmates

3 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingFlexible with furnishings
AvailableNow
Length of StayFlexible
GenderFemales & males (no couples)

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$185
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOff street parking

The house is a gorgeous, very spacious 2 story house located in Kardinya, close to the Kardinya shopping centre.

It is mid-way between the city (20 mins in normal traffic) and Fremantle (15 mins tops) and has great access to public transport.

The house features:

• Swimming Pool
• Games room with pool table and darts board
• Upstairs balcony
• Stunning view of the city and the hills
• Large garden with veggie patch
• BBQ area
• Lemon tree
• Undercover seating area with fans in the garden
• Large double bedroom with robe and queen sized bed (this can
be furnished or unfurnished if you have your own)
• Shared bathroom with only 1 other
• Laundry room with washing machine and dryer
• Spare room / study room
• Double garage
• Double driveway
• Rented privately
• Fetch TV
• WI-FI
• Netflix
• NBN
• Air-con throughout (including bedrooms)
• Built in radio/ intercom in each room
• Ceiling fan in bedroom

The house is rented privately and the owner is a nice guy who is quick to fix any issues with the house. The owner requires everyone to be on the lease (due to insurance purposes) and the lease expires in June 2018- but we are looking at perhaps extending this.

The rent is $185 per week plus bills.

The bond is $740 plus one weeks rent, in total $925 to move in.

The move in date is the 16th Dec, but we could possibly arrange something if you need to move in before/after.

Flatmates

You would be sharing with myself and one other. I’m a female and from the UK, the other is a Male and from Poland. We are both in our early 30s and both work full time.

We enjoy having a glass of wine/ beer together, watching movies and on occasions, we like to cook for each other. We also enjoy spending time relaxing by the pool and having BBQs. We are friendly, respectful and easy to get along with.

We are looking for a professional person, around the same age, who pays the rent and bills on time and is happy to share the cleaning.

We want someone to join the family and someone who is looking for a home, not a party house :-)

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.