Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

The Midway, Lilydale, Melbourne

Private room with own bathroom

Share house

Share house

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

2 Flatmates

2 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomOwn bathroom
FurnishingFlexible with furnishings
AvailableNow
Length of StayMinimum 6 months
GenderFemales

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$200
Bond2 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOff street parking

The house is three bedrooms leaving a spare bedroom which we can both share for guests. There are two bathrooms and two toilets so you would have your own :) there is a massive backyard for socialising and quite a large laundry.

Flatmates

Hey! My names angie and I'm 23 years old.
I have recently bought my first home in lilydale and am looking for a housemate.
I live with my partner named Matt who is also 23. I am a visual merchandiser and work full time and matt is a plumber who also works full time, we are very social and are often out and about.
Message me if you would like to have a chat or want any more info :)


Contact Angela
Online 5 days ago
Verified:AustraliaWhat's this?
Free to Message

or

Nearest Bus Stops

Hull Rd/Lakeview Dr - West Close by
103 Lakeview Dr Close by
Hull Rd/Lakeview Dr Close by
128 Lakeview Dr 3 min walk
Pinnacle Rise/Lakeview Dr 7 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Cafés and Restaurants

Lilydale Lakeside Campus Cafe18 min walk
Mr Wonder Whip26 min walk
Ma & Pa's Organic Coffee26 min walk
The Spud Shack Yarra Valley26 min walk
George's Fish and Chips and Kebabs27 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Universities

Swinburne Univ. of Technology, Lilydale23 min walk

Nearest Supermarkets

Aldi28 min walk
Woolworths Lilydale29 min walk