Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Norton Summit Road, Magill, Adelaide

Private room with own bathroom

Share house

Share house

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

1 Flatmates

1 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomOwn bathroom
FurnishingFlexible with furnishings
AvailableNow
Length of StayFlexible
GenderFemales & males (no couples)

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$200
Bond2 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOn street parking

Preferences

All female flat
Smokers accepted
Students accepted
LGBT+ friendly

Newly built modern villa, ideally located in quite location, close to shops, public transport & only a few minutes drive to Morialta Falls. Approx 17min drive to CBD

Features Include
- Master with WIR & ensuite (which is occupied by myself)
- Bedrooms 2 & 3 both have mirrored BIR, both carpeted
- Down lights throughout
- Stainless steel fans in all bedrooms, living areas & outside (all remote controlled)
- Open plan living areas
- Polished porcelain tiles throughout
- Ducted reverse cycle Air Conditioning
- Stainless steel gas heater in main living area (remote controlled)
- Kitchen has stainless steel appliances such as gas stove top, built in oven, dishwasher & fridge
- Kitchen also has black polished stone bench tops with island bench
- Outdoor area is low maintenance gardens, with pergola
- Linen cupboard situated in hallway
- Both bathrooms have high quality fixtures, with rainfall shower heads, main bathroom also has a bathtub with chrome waterfall bath spout, both bathrooms also have heat lamps
- double garage

Flatmates

I am a 26 year old working professional and I am currently looking for one other person to live with me due to a recent break up. I work approximately 60hours a week so I'm not home often, but when I am I'm normally sleeping, cooking, doing more work on my laptop or cleaning as i like to keep a very tidy house. I also own a 11 month old Siberian Samoyed named Charlie, so you must like puppies. He is super affectionate, loves to play and cuddle.
I like to socialize, I enjoy my wine, but also need my personal space to be respected.
Not only looking for a 'roommate' but someone who i can become friends with. A female housemate is preferred but I'm flexible. I am hoping to find another working professional like myself. I am a smoker, but under no circumstances do I smoke inside the house!
The second bedroom which I'm offering is quite large and the third is my study in which you can also use at your dispense, and you will have full private access to the main bathroom, as i have my own en suite. Your own bedroom furniture will be needed as it’s not included. This is not a party house. Fridge and clothes washing machine are included.


Contact Kate
Online Today
Verified:AustraliaWhat's this?
Early bird access required

Nearest Bus Stops

Stop 26 Magill Rd - North sideClose by
Stop 25 Vine St - West side5 min walk
Stop 25 Vine St - East side5 min walk
Stop 24 Vine St - East side6 min walk
Stop 24 Vine St - West side6 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Cafés and Restaurants

GM Hotels11 min walk
Tower Hotel11 min walk
New Eastern Kitchen12 min walk
New Oriental Pearl Restaurant12 min walk
Amigo's Cafe & Pizzeria 🍕13 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Supermarkets

Magill Asian Gourmet Supermarket 食尚亚洲超市15 min walk
Foodland15 min walk
Magill Fruit & Veg15 min walk
Organically Grown20 min walk
Affordable Organics27 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Universities

University of South Australia, Magill16 min walk