Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Thornleigh, Sydney.

Thornleigh Street, Thornleigh, Sydney

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

1 Bathroom

1 Bath

2 Flatmates

2 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingFurnished
AvailableNow
Length of Stay3 months to 3 months
GenderFemales

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$180
Bond2 weeks rent
BillsIncluded in rent
InternetUnlimited included in rent
ParkingOn street parking

Preferences

Smokers accepted
Students accepted
40yrs+ welcome
LGBT+ friendly
Backpackers welcome
All female flat

There is one single sized bedroom($180) available in this 3 bedroom house. The single has a large built-in wardrobe and king single size bed. The property is conveniently located 5-7 min walk from Thornleigh station (650m to the station), 3 min walk from the local shopping centre that includes Woolworths, post office and mini food court, Aldi is also a 5 min walk away. Within 10 minute walk there are also sporting facilities, such as parks, ovals and stadium. A major national park nearby for bushwalking. The house will be shared with two other female occupants (Uni students as well). Japanese, Spanish and German are also spoken.

Please do not hesitate to contact me.

Warm Regards
Silke Suzuki.

Flatmates

Silke Suzuki - Mother
Mirei Suzuki - Daughter

Mother Occupation: Teacher
Daughter Occupation: Student
Fluency: German and Japanese
We have lived and travelled overseas extensively. We are an easy going and active family, enjoy exploring the nature and doing recreational activities. But also, enjoy the occasional lazy days watching movies and baking. Mirei is studying at University and has a passion for art, design and science and anything else that makes her mind tick. She also speaks fluently in Spanish and is interested in different cultures.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.