Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Ellenborough Street, Ipswich, QLD

Private room with shared bathroom

Flatshare

Flatshare

2 Bedrooms

2 Beds

1 Bathroom

1 Bath

1 Flatmates

1 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingFurnished
AvailableNow
Length of Stay2 months to 3 months
GenderFemales & males (no couples)

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$140
Bond2 weeks rent
BillsSome included in rent
InternetUnlimited included in rent
ParkingOn street parking

Preferences

Smokers accepted
Students accepted

Close to town walking distance to Ipswich hospital and Ipswich square and riverlink shopping centres, unlimited NBN wifi, furnished room.

Flatmates

21yr old female flat mate

Nikkii on social media

You need to be logged in, verified & upgraded to view social content.


Contact Nikkii
Online Today
Verified:AustraliaWhat's this?
Free to Message

or

Nearest Cafés and Restaurants

Four Hearts Brewing CompanyClose by
Pumpyard Bar and BreweryClose by
Dovetails RestaurantClose by
Ellen and Rod CafeClose by
Smith ShopClose by
+ Show more

Nearest Bus Stops

Limestone St at Nicholas StreetClose by
Ellenborough St at Ellenborough Street3 min walk
Brisbane St at Ipswich City Square3 min walk
Limestone St at Foote Lane4 min walk
East St at South Street5 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Train Stations

Ipswich Railway Station7 min walk
Thomas Street20 min walk

Nearest Supermarkets

Coles7 min walk
Burnett St Four Square13 min walk
Aldi13 min walk
Woolworths Ipswich Riverlink15 min walk
IGA West Ipswich16 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Universities

The University of Queensland, Ipswich22 min walk