Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in .

Sepia Street, Yarrabilba, QLD

Private room with own bathroom

Share house

Share house

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

2 Flatmates

2 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomOwn bathroom
FurnishingFurnished
AvailableNow
Length of StayMinimum 6 months
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$200
Bond2 weeks rent
BillsIncluded in rent
InternetIncluded in rent
ParkingOn street parking

Preferences

Students accepted
40yrs+ welcome
Backpackers welcome
LGBT+ friendly

This is a lovely home in a nice and quiet neighborhood. The location is in Yarrabilba. It is a brand new house. The bedroom already have a bed in it. One queen bed and one double bed with Built in wardrobes and ceiling fans, You will share the main bathroom with one other person. I will maintain the gardens and i will do the maintenance to the house. I will be doing the cleaning of the house. All i ask is for you to clean up after yourself.

Bills included in your rent:
- Water
- Electricity
- Gas Bill
- Internet
- Some basic groceries are also included.

Flatmates

The house is brand new. I am a shift worker, i work in the community service sector. I have two dogs. They are outside dogs. I love the outdoors, so on the weekends or on my days off, i will be at the beach, kayaking, mountain biking. I am a fairly active person. I drink socially with friends.
I am very easy to get along with and easy going. I am fairly quiet and can be social at times. I am a private person and respect peoples privacy and space. I am clean and tidy person.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.