Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Sunshine Coast.

Bluebush Avenue, Buderim, Sunshine Coast
Verified

Early BirdPrivate room with ensuite
$220/wk

Inc. bills

4

Bedrooms

2

Bathrooms

3

Flatmates
Total number of flatmates
once all rooms are occupiedAbout the Flatmates

Contact Steven

About the property

Large ensuite room available with own bathroom and walk in robe in north Buderim

Are you interested to rent a clean and fresh 4-bedroom home?

The Place

Situated in a quiet, leafy neighbourhood, this spacious house features 4 bedrooms/2 bathrooms, with a fully equipped kitchen, lounge, dining, laundry, and an extensive outdoor entertaining area. Windows and doors on the top level are fitted with security screens for added safety. With a generous verandah out the front with glimpses out to Mt Coolum, and a generous undercover entertaining area out the back, you can enjoy the popular Queensland alfresco lifestyle without too much effort.

There is plenty of off-street parking available. There’s a bus stop at the end of the road taking you to the nearby University, or Sunshine Plaza. A 2km bike ride will see you at the super handy IGA Marketplace at Wises Road (open 6am-12midnight EVERYday), and Mooloolaba, Sunshine Plaza, and Cotton Tree are only 3km away.

The Room

$220 per week including bills (internet, power and water).

The room is big with its own bathroom and walk in robe. This room has an air conditioner, TV aerial is installed in the bedroom with NBN wifi/wired internet.

The house is lightly furnished. Large appliances are included, fridge (until it dies), Smeg oven and cooktop, washing machine (until it dies), dishwasher, dining table, outdoor table, microwave, toaster, 1 x queen bed is available. You’re more than welcome to bring your own furniture to make your room, and the house, your home..

Room Details

Private room
Ensuite bathroom
Females only
$220 weekly rent$440 bond
Bills included in rentInternet included in rent
Minimum 6 months stayAvailable now
Flexible with furnishings
Off-street parking

About the flatmates

About You

This house would ideally suit people wanting a peaceful neighbourhood to call home. There is currently 1 x 21yr old male and 1 x 23yr old female who both work. Sorry, but we prefer female only, no pets, no hard-core party-goers and no-smokers. Move in is negotiable from now...