Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Brisbane.

Derwent Close, Holmview, Brisbane

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

4 Bedrooms

4 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

4 Flatmates

4 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingUnfurnished
AvailableNow
Length of StayMinimum 3 months
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$150
Bond3 weeks rent
BillsIncluded in rent
InternetUnlimited included in rent
ParkingOn street parking

Preferences

Students accepted
LGBT+ friendly
Backpackers welcome

* Fully furnished house, all you need is your own bed.
* Bedroom has its own tv antenna and wired internet point. (Happy if you want to wall mount a tv (I'll do it though) in the wardrobe as that's my plan one day.)
* Bedroom 2 available as per the floor plan above
* Wardrobe storage completely modifiable 

* 3minutes from local shops (Holmview central, bunnings, Aldi).
* Bus direct to beenleigh station
* Close to train stations (holmview station 9mins - non direct to city/gold coast, Loganlea station 15mins - direct to city/gold coast, Beenleigh - direct to city/gold coast)
* NBN tier 5 (100mb/s)
* Rules: must be as clean/cleaner than me. Must like dogs.
* Fair use applies for bills include in rental price

Flatmates

* I'm a Physiotherapist who just bought his first home and looking for some flatmates to help fill the empty rooms.
* Volunteer for SES
* Pretty laid back, happy enough to socialise but also more than happy to keep to myself.
* If you like marvel, stranger things, GOT, Xbox (overwatch) then we will get along great.
* Hobbies: Hiking, beach, Xbox, Netflix
* I have a 3.5 year old German Shepherd x Kelpie.

Housemate #2
24 year old male
Assistant nurse in aged care

Housemate #3
19 year old female
Studying to become a pharmacist

Both housemates are clean and keep to themselves mostly. They are hardly ever home as they have uni/work at nights.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.