Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Youngtown.

Poplar Parade, Youngtown, TAS

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

2 Flatmates

2 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingFlexible with furnishings
AvailableNow
Length of StayMinimum 6 months
GenderFemales

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$160
BondNo bond
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOff street parking

Preferences

Students accepted
Pets considered
40yrs+ welcome
All female flat

The property is on outskirts of city centre but just 15 mins by car to city centre
Meadow Mews shopping centre at kingsMeadows is approx 5 mins by car
Launceston airport is around 10 mins by car . There is a IGA supermarket within walking distance.
Bus stops just across the road from the property
The propertyis well keptand very clean it has a great feel and lovely outlook.
The room is a double room with one wall dedicated to built in robes and carpeted.
The bathroom will be yours alone unless someone is staying over as this is main bathroom generally. With the kitchen/ dining being shared and two living areas. There are 2 heaters . Heat pump /Aircon ( kitchen, dining, living) electric In second living area.
house rules: must like to live in a clean and tidy enviroment.

Estimated Household expenses : power - $250per quarter per person
Water usage - $135 per quarter
Internet - $45 per month.

Flatmates

I am a 54 year old female , this property is my own home. I am a quiet person generally, a home body most of the time. But also like to have company . I am a honest and respectful person and get on best with people with similar trait. I like to think of myself as not an old 54 year old!! I like to have a drink and socialise as well .

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.