Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Melbourne.

Mason Avenue, Elwood, Melbourne

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

1 Bathroom

1 Bath

2 Flatmates

2 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingUnfurnished
AvailableNow
Length of StayMinimum 3 months
GenderFemales & males (no couples)

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$256
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOff street parking

Preferences

Smokers accepted
Students accepted
Pets considered
40yrs+ welcome
LGBT+ friendly

Unfurnished double bedroom available for rent in a beautiful single-story 3 bedroom house in a prime location. Plenty of storage in the room with a big window to feel the breeze from the lemon trees outside.

Bathroom with a bath, and bright kitchen with gas-top oven, dishwasher and microwave.

The back garden is big and open and perfect for a summer bbq or just chilling out.

Laundry room and plenty of space to hang washing to dry.

Cosy lounge room with tv, sound system and huge folding glass doors to access the garden.

Trams into the city take about 20 minutes and stop 250m away on Brighton Road, and trains from Ripponlea Station take about 13 minutes, which is 500m away. The house is also within walking distance from Elwood, St Kilda and Brighton beaches, supermarkets, cafes, bars, restaurants, Acland St shopping court, St Kilda Botanical Gardens, St Kilda Library, and Chapel St. There is both street parking and undercover parking by the house. Southland Shopping Centre is a 10 minute drive away.

Wifi also available.

Most importantly, it is in the region of Uber Eats, so you can enjoy your favourite food without having to leave the house.

The rent is $256 a week + bills + bond.

Flatmates

You will be living with Stew (32), Alex (25) and Stew’s playful border collie Ollie (4). The boys stick to themselves and are away surfing most weekends, so you will get the house to yourself a lot of the time.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.