Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Melbourne.

Warruga Court, Croydon, Melbourne

Private room with shared bathroom

Flatshare

Flatshare

2 Bedrooms

2 Beds

null Bathroom

null Bath

1 Flatmates

1 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingUnfurnished
AvailableNow
Length of StayMinimum 6 months
GenderFemales & males (no couples)

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$175
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOff street parking

It's a pretty cool little unit that's about 4.5 years old in Croydon/Mooroolbark, it backs onto a sporting oval/ reserve. Has large sized bedrooms with built in robes, split ducted heating and air con. The kitchen is large and modern, with good storage spaces available. It also has stainless appliances and black stone bench tops and a dishwasher. Good size bathroom/ laundry (shared) and two living areas, and remote garage.
It's one of two units in a quiet court with secure off street parking. Roughly a 8-10 min walk to Mooroolbark station if your not driving.

Flatmates

Hey..I’m Callum, I'm a 36 yr old ,straight , Australian male. I'm a mature minded guy working full time in the oil and gas industry. In my spare time I do a fair bit of trail running , and enter comps when I can. I'm clean courteous and respectful of people's space and privacy,and expect the same. I'm always up for friendly social chats, but pretty much do my own thing. I’m not to bad a cook either.. I'm looking for somebody preferably working..reliable with rent and bills and laid back to share and enjoy the space equally for at least six months, ideally looking for a team up sitch , joining me on the lease with Hoskins, rather than someone just looking for a room in a house.
Cheers.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.