Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Wollongong.

Benelong Street, Bulli, Wollongong

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

1 Bathroom

1 Bath

3 Flatmates

3 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingUnfurnished
AvailableNow
Length of StayMinimum 6 months
GenderFemales & males (no couples)

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$165
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOn street parking

Preferences

Students accepted
LGBT+ friendly

Hey everyone!

We have one bedroom for rent in our 3 bedroom beach share house in Bulli - 600 metres from Sandon Point Beach.

House has a big backyard, floorboards throughout, carpeted bedrooms with built in+mirrors, separate toilet and bathroom.

- Rent is $165 per week
- NBN internet for $24 p/m each
- bond is $660 (we split this equally when we moved in)
- Water / Electricity split equally every quarter. (usually about $100 each)
- New roomie would have to sign a lease which is expiring mid January with option for renewal

Room is available within the next 1-2 weeks.

The house would suit a student/professional in their 20s/early 30s, who is friendly, active, and loves dogs!

Flatmates

You would be living with one male and one female. Dan is studying his masters in Nutrition and Dietetics, and Shae graduated from UOW in 2017 with an Arts Degree. You would also be living with an 18 month old Siberian Husky, who is super friendly and playful.

We're both really active, friendly, and down to earth, and love hanging out at the house from time to time, but are also both very busy and value our downtime.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.