Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in .

Wills Street, Malmsbury, VIC

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

2 Flatmates

2 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingFlexible with furnishings
AvailableNow
Length of StayMinimum 9 months
GenderMales

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$200
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOff street parking

Preferences

Retirees welcome
40yrs+ welcome

New modern large home set on 5 acres in country setting, peaceful area, can offer furnished or unfurnished private room including build in wardrobe, a shared bathroom and lounge area including pool table, own elfresco area included, this is all available and will be also renting out other room therefore the shared areas (bathroom, living and elfresco) will be with one other person in the near future.

Share kitchen and laundry facility, and large exterior area including BBQ and outdoor setting that seats 8.

All exterior property (grass, garden) maintenance is taken care of, can also offer a paddock for adjistment for an additional cost if required.

Flatmates

Im an easy going bloke, semi retired and live a quiet life and respect others privacy, only rules are that you clean up the shared areas after using them, I like a tidy clean house.

I like music and having the occassional bbq with friends.

Im looking for a flatmate that wants a quiet and friendly home that mutually respects privacy, you also must be employed and have references.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.