Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Gilmore Street, West Wollongong, Wollongong

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

1 Bathroom

1 Bath

2 Flatmates

2 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingFlexible with furnishings
AvailableNow
Length of StayMinimum 6 months
GenderFemales

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$185
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsIncluded in rent
InternetUnlimited included in rent
ParkingOff street parking

Preferences

Students accepted
40yrs+ welcome

****AVAILABLE FRIDAY *****PRIVATE****MODERN HOME****

Looking for non smoker honest courteous employed person to share..

The place is 3 bedroom and is Tucked away near reserve.a place of peace and quiet..modern accommodation that has a Great view of the bush..
are you working ..looking for somewhere just to chill and wind down? Peace and quiet to come home to?
There is a small dog who is always happy to greet you once she knows who you are..and loves to bring the ball back and always up for a cuddle.

Features include:

* a Bed but flexible if you would like to bring yours..
* built in wardrobe floor to ceiling sliding double door
* bedside lockable cabinet
* 3min drive from motorway
* Internet UNLIMITED
* Electricity
* Spacious living room with lounge to chill
* Decent size TV in living
* Kitchen equipped with induction, microwave, mod cons..
* Laundry with washing machine
* Back deck area
* Reverse cycle air conditioning/heater
* off street parking
* Very close to public transport

There are 3 bedrooms in total with all common areas already furnished, the bedrooms also being furnished.. but can be negotiable
The lounge is open with air conditioning/heating that opens out to a small courtyard/deck.

Ragers, drinkers, substance users and loud people need NOT APPLY.. this is a place of quiet..

There is one bathroom, and a seperate toilet. The bathroom has a full size bath, vanity and shower.
Not fussed easy going person you’ll be sharing with, as long as your rents paid on time.
Shiftworkers welcome
Prefer female
Due to the title on the house unable to allow more animals.

Flatmates

I don’t bite.I stay out of your way ...Me.. woman work/study
Chilled, quiet
Private - respects your privacy, so please respect mine.
Tidy, clean, happy
I refill the toilet roll holder
Respectful
Courteous
I have a small dog that is trained.

profile

Contact Bea
Online Today
Verified:AustraliaWhat's this?
Early bird access required

Nearest Cafés and Restaurants

BP7 min walk
Bangkok Balcony7 min walk
Crazy Noodle Shop7 min walk
Julio's Pizza8 min walk
Yum Yum Bakery & Cafe9 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Bus Stops

Crown St at Fisher St7 min walk
Crown St opp Fisher St7 min walk
Crown St after Gilmore St7 min walk
Crown St opp Gilmore St7 min walk
Crown St at Rosemont St8 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Supermarkets

J & K Supermarket13 min walk
Yi Jia Supermarket17 min walk
Fuhua Supermarket 富华超市21 min walk
IGA27 min walk
Coles27 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Train Stations

Wollongong Station23 min walk