Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in .

South Street, Risdon Park, SA

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

3 Flatmates

3 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingFlexible with furnishings
AvailableNow
Length of StayMinimum 4 weeks
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$90
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOff street parking

Preferences

Smokers accepted
Students accepted
Pets considered
LGBT+ friendly

Modern 3 bedroom unit. 1x unfurnished room available with a shared bathroom. The rest of the house is fully furnished with modern furniture. We are also open to you bringing your furniture if needed. See link for details of the home

Happy to accept short leases as 1 month extension are being signed only. The room is available now.

Flatmates

I have recently moved back to Adelaide for work. Current housemates includes Tabatha and Emily who both work at the health service.

Tabatha is 25 and originally from England. She works full time as a podiatrist. She is friendly and loves a good glass of wine and watching MasterChef or documentaries.

Emily is 22 and works full time as a dietician. She is a great cook and also enjoys a good glass of wine and relaxing with her roomates.

10/10 ratings!

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.