Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Perth.

Flinders Street, Yokine, Perth

Private room with own bathroom

Share house

Share house

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

3 Flatmates

3 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomOwn bathroom
FurnishingFurnished
AvailableNow
Length of StayMinimum 6 months
GenderFemales & males (no couples)

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$175
Bond2 weeks rent
BillsIncluded in rent
InternetUnlimited included in rent
ParkingOff street parking

Preferences

Smokers accepted
LGBT+ friendly

Modern and comfortable house; couple with their dog in search of happy house mate.
All rooms have reverse cycle aircon
Lounge room has large TV with surround sound and large comfy couches.
Covered outdoor area with stereo, large BBQ, outdoor fan, outdoor heater, fridge, and very comfortable outdoor setting.
Cleaner included - they come once a week.
Laundry has large washing machine and large condenser dryer.
Internet included in price (NBN).
Room is ready for Foxtel - you will need to cover this if you choose to use.
House and available room is fully furnished with queen bed
(very minimal storage space available).
You have your own car bay 5 metres from front door.
Bus stop to the city 100m down road, bus stop returning from city opposite our house.
We have an energetic dog who lives inside who is super friendly (she jumps a bit) so best you like dogs :-)
The bathroom is 90% yours, on occasion we will use it to wash hands or guests that stay (very rare) may use it.
SupaIGA is 5 minute walk away.

Flatmates

Chais and I (Daniel) are a pretty relaxed gay couple. We are both professionals who enjoy fun nights out with friends but also the quiet night in, drinking wine in the backyard. Wine and good food, travel and socialising are our main loves.

We are looking for a pretty layed back person who can have a decent conversation, is trustworthy, friendly, loves dogs and is just normal.

If you are a smoker, that’s not a problem but this can only be done outside.

Our current housemate is off travelling, the room will be free from July 25/7.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.