Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Sydney.

Linden Street, Sutherland, Sydney

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

1 Bathroom

1 Bath

2 Flatmates

2 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingUnfurnished
AvailableNow
Length of StayMinimum 6 months
GenderFemales

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$250
Bond2 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOff street parking

Preferences

Smokers accepted
LGBT+ friendly
All female flat

One room available, with a built in wardrobe. Very close to amenities and train station, close enough to beaches in cronulla and also awesome bush walks. Nice new kitchen with dishwasher. Washing machine and dryer, outside clothes line as well. Living area is good, internet and netflix. Big backyard and back deck for entertaining and relaxing. Huge double garage.

Flatmates

Im a 27 year old fun friendly female, and my other roommate is an amazing 21 year old female. We both work full time, and like to chill and watch netflix and have a few drinks. We are both social enough but not huge party animals.

I have two strictly indoor cats so you must like felines, they are very friendly and affectionate. I also have a gorgeous 3 year old dog who spends her days in the yard but nights inside with me. You must be an animal lover, and also be working and able to pay rent and bills on time.

We would love someone responsible, respectful, clean, tidy, easygoing and someone who loves to have a laugh, as we are both friendly and relaxed.

If you drive there is a spot for you to park your car.
Hope to hear from you soon :)

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.