Ready to get started?

Get startedโ€ฆ

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Harristown.

Brangus Street, Harristown, QLD

Private room with shared bathroom

Flatshare

Flatshare

2 Bedrooms

2 Beds

1 Bathroom

1 Bath

1 Flatmates

1 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingFurnished
AvailableNow
Length of StayMinimum 3 months
GenderFemales

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$150
Bond2 weeks rent
BillsIncluded in rent
InternetNot available
ParkingOff street parking

Preferences

Smokers accepted
Pets considered
All female flat

My apartment is nice and home like & really quiet

Flatmates

Hey :) I'm looking for a mature female roommate preferably 25-30 but that could be different if your a bit younger and mature with a great job! The room that's spare is completely unfurnished and has a built in wardrobe, the outdoor area has a lonuge and fairy lights to chill & theres a garage that's being used for the next 6 weeks but after that it's free to store things in, the most I have in there is my surfboards. You can absolutely make it your own place as well, put things around the place whatever you want to to do. I work full time and I stay at my partners few nights a week so I'm kinda always in and out doing my thing. I also have a Maltese / poodle that's an inside dog so you must love dogs ๐Ÿถ, That being said he follows me around 24/7 and sleeps with me so he won't really be in your face either. Rent is $150 a week including electricity and water + 2 weeks rent for bond. Msg me if you think that suits you ๐Ÿ˜Š

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.