Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Melbourne.

Marmion Place, Docklands, Melbourne

Private room with shared bathroom

Flatshare

Flatshare

2 Bedrooms

2 Beds

1 Bathroom

1 Bath

1 Flatmates

1 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingFurnished
AvailableNow
Length of StayMinimum 6 months
GenderFemales

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$250
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOff street parking

Preferences

All female flat
Students accepted

Hi!
Looking for a female flat mate to take up the other bedroom in an awesome 2 bed, 1 bath apartment located on level 20 in with floor to ceiling windows overlooking a gorgeous view of the harbour- at night, it's simply pristine!
Lease transfer so prospective roommate should be willing to have their name added to the lease and a security bond of $1225 is required.
The apt comes with 1 parking space and a storage cage which will be shared amongst us.
Internet is not included in the rent; amounts to approx. 20$/month additional.
Utility Bills are not included in the rent and will be shared equally

The building is nicely maintained, has a spacious lobby, a gym and a library.
It's a lovely location right in the heart of Docklands - Docklands is the perfect mix between vibrant and serene - it's a great neighbourhood to come home too!
I love being able to take a walk around the harbour at sunset or have a drink or meal around the many waterside cafes and restaurants within walking distance.
The newly renovated District Docklands mall is just around the corner with Costco (the best place to shop!).
There's a local food and craft market on the harbour esplanade every Sunday right in front of the Etihad stadium a few mins walk away.

The tram stop is closeby - plenty of tram routes available; routes 86, 30, 35, 70 and 75 and the stop is in the free tram zone.
Very convenient to get to the city - trams are usually not busy and quite frequent as there are so many routes available.

Flatmates

Hi! I'm Aditi and I will be the only other occupant in this property.
I am from India, and currently work full time in IT.
I am easy-going, fun-loving, neat and clean; I usually spend weekends hanging out with friends, going out for meals, watching movies and going for dance class!
I have only been in Melbourne since early 2017, so I am relishing discovering all that Melbourne has to offer!
I am looking for someone who is easy-going, clean and considerate, friendly, up for a chat at times but also respects privacy and personal space, and will be willing to hold up to the standard house share rules.
Please feel free to msg me if interested!

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.