Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Melbourne.

Oak Grove, Ripponlea, Melbourne

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

1 Bathroom

1 Bath

2 Flatmates

2 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingUnfurnished
AvailableNow
Length of StayMinimum 6 months
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$176
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOn street parking

Preferences

Smokers accepted
Students accepted
LGBT+ friendly

Rent is $800 per month + Bills. Internet, water, gas electricity.
Room fits a Queen bed, bedside drawer & desk or clothes rack. We all love to hang out in the back yard, or lounge room - so even though the room is not massive - don't worry we are very social so you will never be in it unless you are getting lucky

We have a split system aircon/heating, freshly painted with new carpet, a backyard and gas appliances.
2 minute drive to Balaclava shopping strip, 5 minutes to Chapel & St Kilda. Must be okay to go on lease for 10 months and need to be available to move in ASAP.

Flatmates

Jesse and I are both legends (if we say so ourselves) who work a typical 9 - 5 and enjoy the occasional drink or 10. However this is not a party house. We are clean, funny, easy going girls who just want someone cool who will commit to staying to join our crew.

We also have a kitten called Luna - she's the best.
Sorry no couples.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.